The Crowberry

Standard
The Crowberry

It has been horrible. I have hidden it from people and avoided talk about it. I have wished I had never started it, had to have my Mother in Law fix it and frogged it twice! Yes it is the Crowberry.
A cardigan by Woolyknit which looks deceptively simple from the lovely woodland picture and probably is to seasoned knitters but to me it is my everest. I have finally reached the first peak and have finished the pattern section! No more bobbles no more markers and no more cabling! Woohoo! I can finally see the end to what is beginning to look like a rather nice cardigan.

image
image

That just leaves the i-cord cast off, button holes and picking up stitches tp make sleeves to go then….more climbing!! Yikes!

One response »

Leave a Reply

